策略制定设计咨询

RWDI运用结合了气候和环境影响的各种尺度的模型建模,以及RWDI先进的分析程序和计算能力,协助城乡规划和策略制定。管理可根据我们提供的区域详细的气候资讯、空气质量和噪音领域的专业建议,获取如何保障社区规划长期的健康和宜居的专业咨询建议。

政策制定

RWDI协助管理层制定合理且可执行的土地使用、发展、能源消耗、交通规划和其他环境问题的对应略策。RWDI的专家团队有着可靠的学术研究,并通过简洁易懂和语言和可视化演示进行沟通。由于RWDI在帮助客户解决问题的速度和效率上的贡献客户在亟需及时可靠的数据和分析时,往往通常寻求RWDI的协助。

土地使用规划/土地开发设计咨询

RWDI帮助土地拥有者、开发商和建造商量定和管理拟建地块及其周边复杂的环境问题——土壤条件、空气质量、地下水、噪音等等。项目开发的成功与否,快速的反应能力极为重要;在这方面,RWDI赢得众多客户对RWDI服务价值的信任和尊重,并和他们建立了长久的合作关系。

相关内容

总体规划设计咨询

RWDI的咨询团队以能力为导向,增强综合规划效果。RWDI在气候研究领域深厚的知识储备帮助规划设计使其社区具有应对复杂天气的能力,噪音与空气质量研究领域的专家团队为设计安全舒适的室外条件提供支持,我们在风工程领域的深入研究可帮助提高室外空间微气候的舒适度,我们为可持续发展提出的咨询建议可降低社区发展对环境造成的影响,并降低整个社区的能源消耗。我们跨学科的综合专业知识,高效的分析能力和杰出的协作机制可为RWDI的合作伙伴和他们的设计师提供有力帮助。

相关内容

Communities & Planning

We support community planning and policy work with large and local-scale modeling made possible by the combination of our climate and environmental expertise, and our advanced software and computing capabilities. Leaders come to us for regional airshed modeling, air quality and noise expertise, detailed climate scenarios for specific locations and guidance on how to support the health and resiliency of their communities over time.

Policy

We help leaders make informed and actionable policy choices on land use, development, energy consumption, transportation strategy and other environmental planning issues. Our experts deliver research that is academic in quality and communicated in clear, accessible language and visualizations. Because of our reputation for agility and responsiveness, clients turn to us when planning processes demand timely, relevant data and analysis.

Land Use Planning/Brownfield Development

We help owners, developers and builders measure and manage complex environmental issues—soil conditions, air quality, ground water, surface water, noise--on and around proposed development sites. Rapid response is often critical to the success of development projects; clients tell us that they trust and value our service excellence and see us as true partners in leading their projects to successful outcomes.

Masterplanning

Our consultants enhance masterplanning processes with an array of capabilities. Our unparalleled climate knowledge helps communities plan for weather resiliency. Our noise and air quality expertise supports the design of safe and comfortable outdoor environments. Our wind engineering insights enhance the microclimate of outdoor spaces. Our sustainability consulting reduces the environmental impact of communities and their overall energy consumption. This diverse expertise combined with rapid response and outstanding collaboration skills make us valuable partners to the designers of campuses and communities.