日照光建模分析

优化利用日照光,实现舒适、可持续发展和提高效益。

良好的自然光照是创造受喜爱的项目的关键,一个成功利用自然光的建筑在视觉上和热学上都会拥有良好的舒适度,能够使得住户保持愉悦的心情并达到预期的设计效果。在自然光照被合理设计的区域,用户可以不使用电灯,降低建筑的碳排放并节约成本。

然而,允许自然光的照射同样意味着伴随其而来的太阳能热量。好的设计也会有一定的代价——有些时候也会带来运营上的烦恼。必须在自然光照带来的正面影响和负面效果(如过热、不舒适、反光等)之间进行的平衡。

natural light in building interior

我们的服务

为实现设计的标准和目标,我们利用计算机建模来找到能够平衡自然光的方法。

我们也能够通过建模模拟自然光、能耗、热舒适度和反光,综合研究对比。作为气候专家,我们理解气候方面各种的因素都将影响建筑的自然光照射和能源消耗,而通过这种全面综合的分析,便可以得到最佳结果。

我们拥有开阔而深入的专业性,能够在设计早期为重大的设计决策提供清晰明了的建议。我们能够通过计算和工程经验,快速评估设计概念,使得设计师团队能够直观了解不同选项的效果。作为独立的咨询公司,我们提供最优质、最有价值的信息,并恪守客观公正。

我们可以回答以下问题:

  • 如何让更多光照照进这个区域?
  • 如何最好地利用区域内的自然优势?
  • 光照/反光/温度是否过度?
  • 为什么员工须保持百叶窗关闭? 

我们对这些问题给出详细而量化的回答。但我们不仅只是提供数据结果,而是为您透彻的解释其中的意义。

Daylight Modeling

Finding the optimal use of daylight for comfort, sustainability and profitability

Good natural light is key to creating projects that tenants love. A successfully daylit building has visually and thermally comfortable spaces that are pleasing to occupants and aligned with the intended program. Daylight can also be used as a passive strategy for saving energy. In a space correctly designed for daylight, users can turn off electric lights, reducing the building’s environmental footprint and operating costs.

However, allowing natural light into a space also means allowing the heat of solar gains. Great views command great prices—but sometimes cause equally great headaches for operations. A careful balance must be struck between the positive contributions of daylight and the negative effects of overheating, discomfort and visual glare.

natural light in building interior

Our service

Working within your criteria and goals, we use computer modeling to find a design path that balances the positive and negative attributes of daylight.

We can also pair daylight modeling with complementary studies of energy use, thermal comfort and glare. As world-leading experts on weather, we understand the full range of climate factors that will affect daylight and energy use in your building. This combined, holistic analysis produces optimal results.

We have the breadth and bandwidth to bring clarity to large early design decisions. We have the computing capabilities and experience to evaluate concepts quickly, allowing design teams to see the impacts of various options clearly. As an independent consultant, we serve as an advocate for the best information, apart from any preferred design.

We’ll help you answer questions like the following:

  • How can we get more natural light into this space?
  • How can we use the site’s natural advantages best?
  • Will we have too much light/glare/heat?
  • Why do our employees have to keep their blinds closed?

We answer such questions quantitatively. But then we go beyond numbers to present solutions that are thoughtfully integrated with your greater project narrative.